DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

Voting start at:	08/05/2017 20:27:35	Voting end at:	08/05/2017 20:28:27	
Subject				
Kind	Parliamentary			
Name	Item 15p			
Voting Number	Vote No 4			
Agenda Subject	Roll Call Prepared or Ad Hoc Votes			
Meeting	City Council Meeting			

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	48
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	41
	No	7
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	41
	No	7
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Individual Results

Greg Kelly Anthony Connaghan Janice Boylan Declan Flanagan Mary Freehill Gary Gannon Brendan Carr Vincent Jackson **Dermot Lacey** Michael Mac Donncha Ray McAdam Paul McAuliffe Paddy McCartan Ruairi McGinley Seamas McGrattan Frank Kennedy Andrew Montague Criona Ni Dhalaigh Claire Byrne Sean Paul Mahon Damian O'Farrell Naoise O'Muiri Ciaran Cuffe Cathleen Carney Boud Gaye Fagan Patrick Costello Nial Ring Michael Mullooly Claire O'Connor Chris Andrews Kieran Binchy Paddy Bourke Tom Brabazon Alison Gilliland Teresa Keegan Edel Moran Ray McHugh Emma Murphy Ciaran O'Moore **Noeleen Reilly** Paddy Smyth Andrew Keegan

Andrew Keegan Cieran Perry Hazel de Nortuin John Lyons Tina Mac Veigh Eilis Ryan

Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co.

Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co.

No

Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.